Back to top

Our Staff

Partners: 

 

 

Bobby Evans

Ext. 720

Email: bobby.evans@stallingscpas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gene Stallings

Ext. 722

Email: gene.stallings@stallingscpas.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jeff Stallings

Ext. 721

Email: jeff.stallings@stallingscpas.com

 

 

 

 

Staff: 

Janis Coats

Ext.716

Email: janis.coats@stallingscpas.com

Beverly Montgomery

Ext. 714

Email: beverly.ricks@stallingscpas.com 

Craig Morgan

Ext. 711

Email: craig.morgan@stallingscpas.com

Mackenzie Parham

Ext. 717

Email: mackenzie.parham@stallingscpas.com 

Mary Beth Sisco

Ext. 715

Email: marybeth.waller@stallingscpas.com 

Brittany Sullivan

Ext. 724

Email: brittany.sullivan@stallingscpas.com

Louann Turner

Ext. 710

Email: louann.turner@stallingscpas.com

General Contact Info:

Stallings & Associates CPA's, PLLC

  • 3333 Kirby Parkway
  • Memphis, TN 38115
  • Telephone: (901) 365-7770
  • Fax: (901) 365-7794